Sunday, November 17, 2019

Get Adobe Flash player

Please Support Our Sponsors

Board of Directors

Minimize
The following are the Shrub Oak Athletic Club Board Members.  The Board is made up of 100% volunteers.  Their time dedicated to this organization is to solely benefit the children of the community.

Along with serving the youth of our community the club also gives back to the community.  Here are just a few examples:

  • Annual Scholarships to graduating high school seniors who have gone above and beyond and volunteered excessive time to the club
  • Participation and contribution to the Lakeland HS Annual Pink Game
  • Annual food and coat drive for the Community Food Pantry
  • Support and participation to BackYard Sports 

Name  Title  Email 
 Steve Rosen President  president@shruboakac.org 
 Mike Houlahan VP / Director of Softball vp@shruboakac.org
 Jennifer Winton Secretary secretary@shruboakac.org
 John (Jack) Hufnagel 
Treasurer treasurer@shruboakac.org
 Vin Lemma Director of Boys Lacrosse lacrosse@shruboakac.org
 Vin Collins Director of Field Hockey fieldhockey@shruboakac.org
 Craig Scialdone Director of Girls Lacrosse glacrosse@shruboakac.org
 Bill Consiglio Director of Baseball baseball@shruboakac.org
 Bill Consiglio Director of Travel Baseball travelbaseball@shruboakac.org 
 Mike Houlahan Director of Softball softball@shruboakac.org
 Steve Rosen Director of Boys Basketball bbasketball@shruboakac.org
 Mike Daly Director of Girls Basketball gbasketball@shruboakac.org
 Adam Kaufman Director of Football football@shruboakac.org
 Anna Maria Salera Director of Cheerleading cheerleaders@shruboakac.org
 Sonny Graci Director of Senior Baseball seniorbaseball@shruboakac.org
 Tim Hourahan
Director of Travel Soccer soccer@shruboakac.org
 Rick Caizzo Director of In-House Soccer recsoccer@shruboakac.org
 Ann Marie Casey Director of Sponsors sponsors@shruboakac.org
 Mike Sancimino Director of Public Relations publicrelations@shruboakac.org 
 Open Director of Special Events specialevents@shruboakac.org
     

  

Shrub Oak Athletic Club is a recognized 501(c)(3) charity

Copyright 2005-2017 Shrub Oak Athletic Club
Copyright 2005-2013 by Shrub Oak Athletic Club